A1 The Kiss  
A2 Tick-A-Thumps My Heart  
A3 Mister Blitzer  
A4 Kicks After Six  
A5 Rock Me Once, Rock Me Twice  
A6 Billy Joe  
B1 I'm A Rock Machine  
B2 Hello Magnifico  
B3 Watch Out For The Big Jump  
B4 My Malaysia  
B5 Tigers Too Rough For You  
B6 V For Victory

Babe ‎– Blitzers

SKU: 1143
330,00 лв.Цена
Плоча: Mint
Обложка: NM
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google+
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with