Label: Балкантон ‎– BTA 11278

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: Bulgaria

Released: 1984

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Style: Pop Rock, Disco


A1 Living Eyes  
A2 He's A Liar  
A3 Paradise  
A4 Don't Fall In Love With Me  
A5 Soldiers  
B1 I Still Love You  
B2 Wildflower  
B3 Nothing Could Be Good  
B4 Cryin' Every Day  
B5 Be Who You Are

Bee Gees ‎– Living Eyes

SKU: 45956
15,00 лв.Цена
Плоча: Mint
Обложка: Mint
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google+
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with