A1 Variations On A Theme By Eric Satie  
A2 Smiling Phases  
A3 Sometimes In Winter  
A4 Go Down Gamblin'  
A5 I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know  
A6 Hi-De-Ho  
B1 Spinning Wheel  
B2 And When I Die  
B3 You've Made Me So Very Happy  
B4 God Bless The Child  
B5 Lisa, Listen To Me  
B6 Lucretia Mac Evil

Blood, Sweat & Tears ‎– Milestone Of Rock

SKU: 13180
22,00 лв.Цена
  • Label: CBS ‎– 54 426, CBS ‎– CBS 54 426, CBS ‎– CBS 54426

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation 

    Country: Germany

    Genre: Jazz, Rock

    Style: Fusion

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with