Label: Elektra ‎– K42101

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: UK

Released: 1971

Genre: Rock, Pop

Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Anticipation 3:19
A2 Legend In Your Own Time 3:45
A3 Our First Day Together 3:29
A4 The Girl You Think You See 3:07
A5 Summer's Coming Around Again 4:10
B1 Share The End 3:58
B2 The Garden 4:08
B3 Three Days 3:19
B4 Julie Through The Glass 3:23
B5 I've Got To Have You 4:45

Carly Simon ‎– Anticipation

10,00 лв.Цена
Плоча: VG
Обложка: G
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google+
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with