A1 Come Fly With Me 3:21
A2 Love And Marriage 2:38
A3 Witchcraft 2:53
A4 Pennies From Heaven 2:45
A5 You Make Me Feel So Young 2:57
A6 Three Coins In The Fountain 3:06
A7 (Love Is) The Tender Trap 2:58
A8 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 1:53
B1 Begin The Beguine 3:08
B2 Sentimental Journey 3:25
B3 Young At Heart 2:51
B4 Blue Skies 2:34
B5 On The Road To Mandalay 3:31
B6 Learnin' The Blues 3:01
B7 Night And Day 2:25
B8 S'Wonderful 1:42

Frank Sinatra ‎– Sinatra. The Voice. The Legend.

30,00 лв.Цена
Плоча: New
Обложка: New
  • Label: Intempo ‎– KXLP10U

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Remastered 

    Country: UK

    Released: 2016

    Genre: Jazz

    Style: Big Band, Swing, Easy Listening, Vocal

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with