Label: Reprise Records ‎– 562230-1

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Reissue, Repress

Country: USA & Europe

Released: 29 Sep 2017

Genre: Rock




A1 Somewhere Now  
A2 Bang Bang  
A3 Revolution Radio  
A4 Say Goodbye  
A5 Outlaws  
A6 Bouncing Off The Wall  
B1 Still Breathing  
B2 Youngblood  
B3 Too Dumb To Die  
B4 Troubled Times  
B5 Forever Now  
B6 Ordinary World

Green Day ‎– Revolution Radio Picture Disc

40,00 лв.Цена
Плоча: New
Обложка: New
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google+
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with