Label: Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-15242-1

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Europe

Released: 2013

Genre: Rock

Style: Death Metal, Thrash


A1 Kill Division March  
A2 Mechanic Domination  
A3 Fear Of Life  
A4 Locked Up Forever  
A5 Made Of Lies  
A6 Destructive Force  
B1 Sadistic Oppressor  
B2 Distorted Reality  
B3 Generated Hate  
B4 Master Manipulator  
B5 Toxic World

Kill Division ‎– Destructive Force

30,00 лв.Цена
Плоча: New
Обложка: New
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google+
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with