Label: Napalm Records ‎– NPR 659 VINYL

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red 

Land: US


28 Apr 2017

Genre: Rock

Stil: Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock


A1 Meet My Maker 3:51
A2 Right This Wrong 5:02
A3 A Place Where There's No More Pain 2:45
A4 Dead Speak Kindly 4:51
A5 A New Low 3:58
B1 World Gone Mad 3:07
B2 Bag Of Bones 5:06
B3 Walking Catastrophe 3:30
B4 Song For The Abused 4:45
B5 Little Spots Of You 3:37

LIFE OF AGONY - A Place Where There's No More Pain

30,00 лв.Цена
Плоча: New
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google+
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with