Label: Audio Fidelity ‎– AFSD 9011

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Country: France

Released: 1970

Genre: Jazz




A1 Back O' Town Blues 4:03
A2 Sweethearts On Parade 4:30
A3 Sugar Foot Stomp 2:34
A4 Canal Street Blues 4:29
A5 Bill Bailey 2:55
B1 Someday You'll Be Sorry 4:05
B2 Struttin' With Some Barbecue 5:10
B3 I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None Of My Jelly Roll 4:45
B4 Cornet Chop Suey 2:15
B5 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It 2:14

Louis Armstrong ‎– The Definitive Album By Louis Armstrong

10,00 лв.Цена
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google+
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with