TracklistShow Credits

A1 Do Wah Diddy Diddy  
A2 54321  
A3 Sha La La  
A4 Hubble Bubble (Toil And Trouble)  
A5 Hi Lilli Hi Lo  
A6 The One In The Middle  
A7 Got My Mojo Working  
A8 With God On Our Side  
A9 Come Tomorrow  
A10 If You Gotta Go, Go Now  
B1 Pretty Flamingo  
B2 Semi-Detached Suburban Mr. James  
B3 There's No Living Without Your Loving  
B4 Just Like A Woman  
B5 Oh No Not My Baby  
B6 Ha Ha Said The Clown  
B7 My Name Is Jack  
B8 Fox On The Run  
B9 Ragamuffin Man  
B10 Mighty Quinn

Manfred Mann ‎– Semi-Detached Suburban (20 Great Hits Of The Sixties)

SKU: 12289
18,00 лв.Цена
  • Label:EMI ‎– EMTV 19, EMI ‎– OC 062-07-082

    Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation 


    Released:Sep 1979

    Genre:Rock, Pop

    Style:Pop Rock, Beat, Mod

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with