CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: December 4, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Prism Leisure

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dean MartinMemories Are Made Of This (Live)
  • 2.Frank SinatraSome Enchanted Evening
  • 3.Doris DayIt's Magic
  • 4.Nat King ColeFor All We Know
  • 5.Sarah VaughanThe Nearness Of You
  • 6.Mel TorméAgain
  • 7.Ella FitzgeraldThat Old Feeling
  • 8.Dick HaymesThe More I See You
  • 9.Vic DamoneYou Do
  • 10.Lena HorneAs Long As I Live
  • 11.Billie HolidayThat Ole Devil Called Love
  • 12.Bing CrosbyMiss You
  • 13.Kay StarrIf I Could Be With You
  • 14.Billy EckstineThere Are Such Things
  • 15.Perry ComoTill The End Of Time
  • 16.Johnny Mercer & Jo StaffordCandy
  • 17.Woody Herman & Nat King ColeMy Baby Just Cares For Me
  • 18.Peggy LeeWhere Or When
  • 19.Ella FitzgeraldBewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
  • 20.Vaughn MonroeRed Roses For A Blue Lady
  • 21.Frank Sinatra & Dinah ShoreMy Romance
  • 22.Dinah WashingtonAin't Misbehavin'
  • 23.Glenn MillerA Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
  • 24.Patti PageWith My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming
  • 25.Louis Armstrong & Ella FitzgeraldDream A Little Dream Of Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mel TorméLove Is The Sweetest Thing
  • 2.Tony MartinThat Old Black Magic
  • 3.Dinah ShoreSomebody Loves Me
  • 4.Benny GoodmanEv'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • 5.Perry ComoDon't Blame Me
  • 6.Helen Forrest & Dick HaymesIt Had To Be You
  • 7.Woody HermanI've Got The World On A String
  • 8.Louis ArmstrongI'm Confessin'
  • 9.Kay StarrStardust
  • 10.Bing CrosbyI Love You
  • 11.Doris DayDay By Day
  • 12.Frank SinatraDream
  • 13.Maxine SullivanWhat A Difference A Day Made
  • 14.Tony Martin & Frances LangfordWhy Do I Love You
  • 15.Frankie LaineNevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  • 16.Sarah VaughanTenderly
  • 17.Nat King ColeFor Sentimental Reasons
  • 18.Billie HolidayI'll Get By
  • 19.Peggy LeeHow Deep Is The Ocean
  • 20.Glenn MillerPeople Will Say We're In Love
  • 21.Dick HaymesMam'selle
  • 22.Ella FitzgeraldGuilty
  • 23.Dean MartinAll Of Me
  • 24.Jo StaffordI Remember You
  • 25.Vaughn MonroeBlue Moon

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Tony MartinAs Time Goes By
  • 2.Sarah VaughanOnce In A While
  • 3.Frank SinatraNight And Day
  • 4.Mel TorméYou're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
  • 5.Kay StarrSunday
  • 6.Billy EckstineAll The Things You Are
  • 7.Al HibblerDon't You Know I Care?
  • 8.Margaret WhitingMoonlight In Vermont
  • 9.Frank SinatraBegin The Beguine
  • 10.Doris DayIt Could Happen To You
  • 11.Glenn MillerLong Ago And Far Away
  • 12.Anita O'Day & Buddy StewartDid You Ever Get That Feeling In The Moonlight?
  • 13.Bing CrosbyI'll Be Seeing You
  • 14.Billie HolidayThere Is No Greater Love
  • 15.Nat King ColeI'm Through With Love
  • 16.Dick HaymesLittle White Lies
  • 17.Perry ComoYou Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • 18.Jo StaffordToo Marvelous For Words
  • 19.Dinah WashingtonStairway To The Stars
  • 20.Ella FitzgeraldCan't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • 21.Louis ArmstrongI Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 22.Dean MartinWhich Way Did My Heart Go?
  • 23.Russ MorganSo Tired
  • 24.Woody HermanLaura
  • 25.Helen Forrest & Dick HaymesSomething To Remember You By

Memories Are Made Of This: 75 Evergreen Love Songs 3CDs

SKU: 115
25,00 лв.Цена
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google+
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with