TracklistShow Credits

A1 Watch Closely Now 3:40
A2 Queen Bee 3:49
A3 Everything 3:41
A4 Lost Inside Of You 2:53
A5 Hellacious Acres 2:49
A6 Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" (Evergreen) 3:04
B1 The Woman In The Moon 3:45
B2 I Believe In Love 2:55
B3 Crippled Crow 3:31
B4 Finale: With One More Look At You/Watch Closely Now 7:12
B5 Reprise: Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" (Evergreen) 1:46

Streisand*, Kristofferson* ‎– A Star Is Born

SKU: 23424
12,00 лв.Цена
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google+
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with