Label: CBS Records ‎– CBS 22176

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: UK

Released: 1984

Genre: Jazz, Pop

Style: Vocal, Easy Listening


A1 Something  
A2 (Where Do I Begin) Love Story  
A3 Maybe This Time  
A4 Just In Time  
A5 For Once In My Life  
B1 Firefly  
B2 The Shadow Of Your Smile  
B3 Put On A Happy Face  
B4 Love Look Away  
B5 Rags To Riches  
C1 A Time For Love  
C2 Who Can ITurn To (When Nobody Needs Me)  
C3 This Is All I Ask  
C4 Smile  
C5 Sing You Sinners  
D1 I Left My Heart In San Francisco  
D2 Because Of You  
D3 The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams  
D4 Stranger In Paradise  
D5 I Wanna Be Around

Tony Bennett ‎– Tony Bennett's All Time Greatest Hits

15,00 лв.Цена
Плоча: VG
Обложка: VG
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Google+
    • YouTube
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Vintage Stereo. Proudly created with